Vorstand

Der Vorstand wurde am 17. März 2016 gewählt.

 

Abteilungsleiter Wassersport

Alfons Leifeld
Pfitznerweg 28
59227 Ahlen
Tel.: (02382) 805494
Mobil: 01577-5250699
E-Mail: A.Leifeld@Ahlennet.de

 

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Markus Hallermann

Parkstr. 28a

59227 Ahlen

Tel.: 02382/806468

Mobil: 016097297750

E-Mail: hallermann@ahlencom.biz

 

Sportlicher Leiter

Gordon Brändel
Harkortstr. 93
59229 Ahlen
Tel.: (02382) 74753
Mobil: 0160-8425676
E-Mail: Gordon.Braendel@t-online.de

 

Geschäftsführerin

Nicole Brinkmann
Heessener Str. 108a
59073 Hamm
Tel.: (02381) 32444
Mobil: 0176-30440675
E-Mail: nicolebrinkmann@yahoo.de

 

Kassenwartin

Elisabeth Albers
Auf dem Westkamp 32
59227 Ahlen
Tel.: (02382) 9876451
E-Mail: elis.albers@googlemail.com

 

Beisitzer

Lisa Schneider

Menzelstraße 10

59227 Ahlen

Tel.: (02382) 783885

Mobil: 0173-1694371

E-Mail: familie-schneider@gmx.net

Tanja Poimer

Rottmannstraße 171

59229 Ahlen

Tel.: (02382) 9875913

Mobil: 0151-40701678

E-Mail: tanja.poimer@icloud.com

Sonja Kaptan

Bachstraße 33

59227 Ahlen

Tel.: (02382) 804906

Mobil: 0176-84303142

E-Mail: e.s.kaptan.sk@gmail.com

Jonas Leifeld

Pfitznerweg 28

59227 Ahlen

Tel.: (02382) 805494

Mobil: 0163-6962707

E-Mail: jolei@ahlennet.de

Niklas Ehlert

Masbrock 62

59229 Ahlen

Tel.: (02382) 769943

Mobil: 0173-8671487

E-Mail: niklas.ehlert@yahoo.de

 

Jugendvertretung

Conny Brüning

Prozessionsweg 60

59227 Ahlen

Tel.: (02382) 913613

Mobil: 0174-9213029

E-Mail: cornelia.bruening@web.de

Marie-Christin Zibulski

Dolberger Str. 270

59229 Ahlen

Mobil: 0157-38105645

E-Mail: m.zibulski@gmx.net


Zuletzt geändert am 01.06.2017 von Henning Faber

Home